Invited Speakers

Keith Boettiger,

President, Abbott Neuromodulation

David Caraway, MD, PhD

Chief Medical Officer

Robert Greenberg, MD, PhD

Chairperson, Board of Directors
Second Sight Medical Products

Esther Krook-Magnuson, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Neuroscience
University of Minnesota

Kip Ludwig, PhD

Associate Director
Mayo Neural Engineering Laboratories
Mayo Clinic

Andre Machado, MD, PhD

Chair, Neurological Institute
Director of the Center for Neurological Restoration
Cleveland Clinic

Ziad Nahas, MD

Professor and Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs
Department of Psychiatry
University of Minnesota

Aaron Phillips, PhD

Assistant Professor
Departments of Physiology, Pharmacology and Clinical Neurosciences
University of Calgary

Andrew Schwartz, PhD

Distinguished Professor of Neurobiology
University of Pittsburgh

Kalyanam Shivkumar, MD, PhD

Professor of Medicine and Radiology
Director of the Cardiac Arrhythmia Center and Electrophysiology Programs

Jens Volkmann, MD, PhD

Professor and Chairperson, Department of Neurology
University Clinic Wuerzburg, Germany

Connect on Social Media